Info

Meeskond

Sven Rosenstok

Tegevjuht

+372 510 0012

sven@hiiumaale.ee

Sander Kopli

Juhataja

+372 505 2661

sander@hiiumaale.ee

Kristiina Nigul

Müügijuht

+372 5336 5784

+372 463 6146

kristiina@hiiumaale.ee

Jan Ignahhin

Turundusjuht

+372 510 7716

jan@hiiumaale.ee

Erlis Schönberg

Peakokk

erlis@hiiumaale.ee

Aarne Neevits

Tootmine

aarne@hiiumaale.ee

+372 523 2309