Info

Meeskond

Jan Ignahhin

Turundusjuht

+372 510 7716

jan@hiiumaale.ee

Sander Kopli

Juhataja

+372 505 2661

sander@hiiumaale.ee

Kristiina Nigul

Müügijuht

+372 5336 5784

+372 463 6146

kristiina@hiiumaale.ee

Ain Koor

Õllemeister

+372 517 5665

ain@hiiumaale.ee

Erlis Schönberg

Peakokk

erlis@hiiumaale.ee

Aarne Neevits

Tootmine

aarne@hiiumaale.ee

+372 523 2309