Kuidas saame kasulikud olla?

MEESKOND

Sander Kopli
juhataja
sander@hiiumaale.ee


Kristiina Nigul
müügijuht
kristiina@hiiumaale.ee
+372 5336 5784

Erlis Schönberg
peakokk
erlis@hiiumaale.ee

Aarne Neevits
omatoodang
aarne@hiiumaale.ee
+372 523 2309
               

Merlin Stamm
turundus- ja müügijuht
merlin@hiiumaale.ee
+372 556 55 443

Margit Juur
restoranide juhtaja
margit@hiiumaale.ee
+372 527 4958

Ain Koor
õllemeister
ain@hiiumaale.ee
+372 517 565






               


                                                               



Kontakt
MEESKOND

tel +372 463 6146
info@hiiumaale.ee
TITLE